ValleyNet Board of Directors

Welcome to ValleyNet : About ValleyNet : ValleyNet Board of Directors

November 8, 2017


Fletcher Kittredge   Term ends 2019

Paul Millman   Term ends 2019

Carole Monroe, Board Secretary  Term ends 2018

Andy Montroll, Vice Chair   Term ends 2020

Leslie Nulty   Term ends 2018

Timothy Nulty   Term ends 2020

John Roy    Term ends 2020

Chuck Sherman, Treasurer   Term ends 2018

Donny Smith   Term ends 2019

Stan Williams, Chair    Term ends 2018

Click a name above to view their bio, or view biographical information for all the board members.